Past MP for Willowdale

Current Member of Parliament for Willowdale / Willowdale

Name: Mr. James Scott Peterson
e-Mail: <>
Party: Liberal Party of Canada
Gender: Male
MP Prior to 2006 election: Hon. Jim Peterson

Election 2006 candidate information for this riding

Elections Canada Electoral district profile (Links to Map, Past Candidates, and Past Election Results)