Saskatoon - Wanuskewin

Election 2006: Saskatoon–Wanuskewin

Election 2006: Please add comments to discuss riding specific activities, links to candidate information, etc.

Incumbent information

Saskatoon–Wanuskewin / Saskatoon–Wanuskewin
MP: Maurice Vellacott (Parliamentary Internet)

CIPPIC replies: Saskatoon--Wanuskewin Liberal candidate

A copy of the [Liberal party response |] was received.

;:Holly Kelleher
;:Office Manager
;:Chris Axworthy Liberal Campaign
;:Tel: (306) 933-3939
;:Fax: (306) 933-3949

Syndicate content