Riding Information: Palliser

Elections Canada Electoral district profile (Links to Map, Past Candidates, and Past Election Results)

Member of Parliament for Palliser / Palliser (Via

Name: Ray Boughen (Via
e-Mail: <>
Party: Conservative Party of Canada

Current members of the Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage (CHPC)

(Note: This is out of date. New committee not yet formed).

Copyright policy is the joint responsibility of the Minister of Canadian Heritage and the Minister of Industry. Two committees of the House of Commons are therefore the key members who are most likely to be studying this topic and related bills.

Members of the Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage (CHPC)

Election 2006: Palliser

Election 2006: Please add comments to discuss riding specific activities, links to candidate information, etc.

Incumbent information

Palliser / Palliser
MP: Dave Batters (Parliamentary Internet)

Election 2004: Palliser

Syndicate content